Board Members

The Evergreen Water and Sewer District is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors.  Five of the members are elected; two are appointed.  The General Manager of the District attends all Board Meetings to inform the Board of the current state of the District and help recommend appropriate actions.

President Jack Fallon  
Vice President B.J. Lupton  
Financial Oversight Bob Balding  
Board Member Bill Matthews  
Board Member (Appointee) Butch Clark  
Board Member Dennis Falcon  
Board Member (Appointee) T.J. Wendt  
Secretary of the Board; General Manager of the District Cindy Murray